Vulvar Lichen Sclerosus

Vulvar Lichen Sclerosus: 0.03, 12.71, 35.33, 72.50, 97.50, 122.53, 222.70, 563.19, 640.00, 978.05

Below is a testimonial from someone who had this issue and was using a Rife machine — how it worked for her.

“I found the information of 5 days on and 2 days off until symptoms dissappear. It is amazing but in only using the frequency for Lichen Sclerosus for 3 nites my symptoms have almost dissappeared…now I realize there is a frequency for vulva lichen sclerosus, and will be using that frequency until my symptoms are completely gone. I feel like this is such an amazing blessing, as this disease is also related to the fact that I had Lymes disease and this is related to those of us that have that chronically. I will now be Rifing for that as well, after I finish with the Lichen.”

HealthProducts2

Posted on October 24, 2011, in Lyme Disease, Vulva Lichen Sclerosus. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

